Home Français

Program Committee

Program

Invited Speakers

Abstract Submission

Teachers’ Workshop

General Info

Registration

Exhibits & Sponsors

Local Organizers

U of S Information

Saskatoon & Region

Herzberg Lecture

Banquet (Tuesday night)

CLS Annual Users’ Meeting

Poster

Public Policy Plenaries

 

CAP Congress

Local Organizing Committee:

Chair:
Dr. Rob Pywell
rob.pywell@usask.ca
Executive Secretary:
Dr. Alan Manson           
alan.manson@usask.ca
Vice-Chair/Treasurer:
Dr. Chijin Xiao             
chijin.xiao@usask.ca
Assistant Treasurer:
Marj Granrude                       
marj.granrude@usask.ca
Posters, Exhibits, Sponsorships
Dr. Sasha Koustov           
sasha.koustov@usask.ca
Facilities:
Yannis Pahatouroglou            
Yannis.P@usask.ca
Clerical Assistant:
Debbie Kowaliuk           
debbie.kowaliuk@usask.ca
Administrative Assistant:
Cindy Jelinski            
cindy.jelinski@usask.ca
Canadian Light Source
Dr. Ingrid Pickering            
ingrid.pickering@usask.ca
Dr. Emil Hallin            
Emil.Hallin@lightsource.ca
Lavina Carter            
clsuo@lightsource.ca
Jordan Hamel             
clsuo@lightsource.ca
 

back to top